Independence

If freedom is short of weapons, we must compensate with willpower

Independence

If freedom is short of weapons, we must compensate with willpower

Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word / Elton John

                      What have I got to do to make you love me  
                      What have I got to do to make you care
                      What do I do when lightning strikes me          
                     And I wake to find that you're not there
                     What do I do to make you want me
                     What have I got to do to be heard
                     What do I say when it's all over
                     And sorry seems to be the hardest word
                     It's sad, so sad  
                     It's a sad, sad situation
                     And it's getting more and more absurd
                    It's sad, so sad
                    Why can't we talk it over
                     Oh it seems to me
                     That sorry seems to be the hardest word
                    What do I do to make you love me
                   What have I got to do to be heard
                   What do I do when lightning strikes me
                   What have I got to do
                   What have I got to do
                   When sorry seems to be the hardest word

 

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
نوپا چهارشنبه 20 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:20 ق.ظ http://www.taheri.blogsky.com

با سلام

وقتی که زمستونه پنجره ها بسته می شن
گرمای اتاقا از یه جا بودن خسته می شن
بالای درختا که گشنه آب و هوا شن
رویای زمستونا تو دفترا زنده می شن
***
به امید دیدار

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 20 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:24 ق.ظ

لطیف ِ!

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 20 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:29 ق.ظ

یه چیزیش جالبه!
معمولا همه خودشون رو گنجیشک می‌دونن (یا یه چیزی تو همون مایه ها آویزون) و طرف‌شون رو یه درخت که بهش آویزون بشن!
چه عجب یه نفر یه خرق عادتی کرده...!
شاعرش کیه؟

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد