Independence

If freedom is short of weapons, we must compensate with willpower

Independence

If freedom is short of weapons, we must compensate with willpower

می شکافم قفس را /نسرین بهجتی

وقتی از درون قفس ، زندگی را نگاه

می کنم  

تمام سقف دنیا را ... راه راه ...

خاکستری...

شاید کمی مایل به گریه می بینم

وقتی از درون قفس به دریا نگاه

می کنم

دریا فقط همان کاسه آب

و ماهیها همان پوست های ارزن مانده به روی آب

اما قفس یک حقیقت دروغ بود

که برگرده هایم نشاندی

تا ببافم خودم را و سرنوشتم را

رج به رج با درد...خسته خسته... میله میله...

که نتوانم بگویم

عزیزم کهکشان وجود دارد

دریا ، کاسه آب من نیست

روز ی من، آن چند دانه ارزن نیست

دنیا به اندازه طول و عرض قفس من نیست

وقتی به من بافتن قفس را آموختی

رج به رج با درد...خسته خسته... میله میله...

من آسمان را هم خط خطی  دیدم

عزیزم این باراجازه نه... بی اجازه

می شکافم قفس را تا برانداختن خودم

می خواهم نفس نفس ستاره ها را بشمارم

Careless Whisper/ George Michael

 

I feel so unsure

As I take  your hand and lead you to the dance floor

 As the music dies

Something in your eyes
Calls to mind a silver screen
And all its sad goodbyes
I'm never gonna dance again
Guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it's easy to pretend
I know you're not a fool
I should 've known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

Time can never mend

The careless whisper of a good friend
To the heart and mind
Ignorance is kind

and There's no comfort in the truth
Pain is the all you'll find

I'm never gonna dance again

Guilty feet have got no rhythm

Though it's easy to pretend

I know you're not a fool
I should 've known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given

So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

            "Living without your love"
Tonight the music seems so loud
I wish that we could lose this crowd
Maybe it's better this way
We'd hurt each other with the things we want to say
We could have been so good together
We could have lived this dance forever
But now, who's gonna dance with me?
Please stay!

I'm never gonna dance again          

Guilty feet have got no rhythm

Though it's easy to pretend

I know you're not a fool
I should 've known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

Now that you're gone

Now that you're gone

Now that you're gone

Was what I did so wrong?
So wrong that you had to" leave me alone"